One Month Already?

I posted my first blog entry on June 13. That makes today the one month anniversary of Courtney Coherent!

So far it’s been a blast. I want to thank everyone for reading. Your comments and positive feedback make me inordinately happy. So does seeing my little view count total go up. Yes, you non-commenters, I appreciate you too!

One mouth down and I still have plenty to say. The next few weeks should provide lots of real life fodder with apartment hunting and subsequent moving in adventures. So keep checking back, and I’ll be here to entertain.

2 Comments

Filed under Real Life

2 responses to “One Month Already?

  1. LJS

    Keep it up! I look forward to reading more from you!

  2. Mom

    The photo is priceless! Wonder where it came from? Keep writing dear daughter. Mom

Leave a Reply

