Photo Friday: Nephew Number Three

Spring 2014 007 (2)Spring 2014 020Spring 2014 006 (2)

Last spring my family celebrated a wedding. This spring we welcomed a new member of our family! I have to say, being an auntie is one of my favorite things, so I was thrilled to meet my newest nephew a couple of weeks ago.

You might notice that the baby has oxygen tubes in his nose. His lungs have some catching up to do, but he’s doing great and is back at home with his parents now. Hooray!

1 Comment

Filed under Photography

One response to “Photo Friday: Nephew Number Three

  1. Mom

    Courtney, I have to say I do love the little tiger cap! Such an adorable baby…and his aunt isn’t bad either. Always enjoy your photo posts!! Love from Mom

Leave a Reply

