Warm Weather Wardrobe Refresh

IMG_0987IMG_0988IMG_0981

When I was packing for my Florida trip, I realized that I’ve been wearing a lot of the same summer clothes for years. It seemed like the right time to freshen up the warm weather wardrobe. I found several tops at my beloved Ann Taylor Loft, as well as the dress pictured below. Everything is wonderfully soft and comfortable. I also had a hankering for some proper sandals, and this Steve Madden pair from DSW was exactly what I had in mind.

IMG_1013IMG_1024IMG_1031

For more casual wear, I picked up a few tank tops at Old Navy, including the one below. I’m a total tank top loyalist in the summer. The photography in this post is by my lovely and talented cousin Bailey Jordan. Check out her Instagram for more photos and her website for other design work. Bailey, thank you for making me feel pretty while also capturing me for the awkward turtle that I am.

IMG_1083IMG_1090IMG_1061

1 Comment

Filed under Real Life

One response to “Warm Weather Wardrobe Refresh

  1. Mom

    Fun photos! Beautiful backdrop! Could your modeling be improving a little? Love you!!

Leave a Reply

